Angebote zu "Light" (32 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

JP Boardbag »Light Board«
124,95 € *
zzgl. 5,95 € Versand

Super leichtes und praktisches Boardbag von JP Australia     Features: - sehr leicht- Tragegurt- Wärmeisolierung

Anbieter: OTTO
Stand: 16.07.2020
Zum Angebot
Diblasi, Jp: No Longer Gravity's Partner
16,69 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 04.01.2019, Medium: Taschenbuch, Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert, Titel: No Longer Gravity's Partner, Autor: Diblasi, Jp, Verlag: Blue Light Press, Sprache: Englisch, Schlagworte: POETRY // Women Authors, Rubrik: Belletristik // Lyrik, Dramatik, Essays, Seiten: 38, Informationen: Paperback, Gewicht: 72 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 16.07.2020
Zum Angebot
Redline
12,99 € *
zzgl. 1,49 € Versand

The most dangerous and exciting car race in the universe is held only once every five years. And that’s tonight. The competitors are lined up at the starting block. In his vehicle, JP, the most daredevil driver on the circuit, is ready for the green light. Female driver Sonoshee, with whom he is secretly in love, is also on the starting line. She will stop at nothing to get on to that podium. In this race, not only is anything possible, but also anything is allowed.”The film is produced by the studio Madhouse (Ninja Scroll, Summer Wars), directed by Takeshi Koike (The Animatrix's World Record ) and written by Katsuhito Ishii (Piroppo, Trava).

Anbieter: Zavvi
Stand: 16.07.2020
Zum Angebot
Diblasi, Jp: No Longer Gravity's Partner
16,69 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 04.01.2019, Medium: Taschenbuch, Einband: Kartoniert / Broschiert, Titel: No Longer Gravity's Partner, Autor: Diblasi, Jp, Verlag: Blue Light Press, Sprache: Englisch, Schlagworte: POETRY // Women Authors, Rubrik: Belletristik // Lyrik, Dramatik, Essays, Seiten: 38, Informationen: Paperback, Gewicht: 72 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 16.07.2020
Zum Angebot
Supercritical-Pressure Light Water Cooled Reactors
109,79 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Erscheinungsdatum: 06.11.2014, Medium: Buch, Einband: Gebunden, Titel: Supercritical-Pressure Light Water Cooled Reactors, Auflage: 2015, Redaktion: Oka, Yoshiaki // Mori, Hideo, Verlag: Springer-Verlag GmbH // Springer Tokyo, Sprache: Englisch, Schlagworte: Energietechnik // Atomphysik // Kernphysik // Kern // Atomkern // Physik // Chemie // physikalisch // Physikalische Chemie // Tribophysik // Tribologie // Tribotechnik // Atomkraftwerk // Brutreaktor // Hochtemperaturreaktor // Kernkraftwerk // Kernreaktor // Kraftwerk // Reaktor // Schneller Brüter // Siedewasserreaktor // Materialwissenschaft // TECHNOLOGY & ENGINEERING // Power Resources // Nuclear // Atom // und Molekularphysik // Reibung und Schmierung // Kernenergie und Kerntechnik // Nuklearenergie // Nukleartechnik, Rubrik: Wärme- // Energie-, Kraftwerktechnik, Seiten: 300, Abbildungen: 70 schwarz-weiße und 20 farbige Abbildungen, Bibliographie, Herkunft: JAPAN (JP), Informationen: Book, Gewicht: 700 gr, Verkäufer: averdo

Anbieter: averdo
Stand: 16.07.2020
Zum Angebot
How to Be Ultra Spiritual: 12 1/2 Steps to Spir...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Welcome to the Glorious Grandeur of Ultra Spirituality In case you haven't noticed, the New Age has become the Old Age. But don't recycle your crystals just yet! His Enlightenedness JP Sears is ushering in the Newer Age, blinding us with the dawn-like brilliance that is Ultra Spirituality. Ultra Spiritual JP Sears Flawlessly Reads to You in the English Language Let's face it, most of us don't have time to actually read anything ourselves. With this unabridged reading by the author himself, you can sit back on your zafu and let Ultra Spiritual JP's wisdom passively sink in, as you better yourself through His Enlightenedness' teachings on: Competitive spirituality - the Ultra Spiritual foundation that the rest of your Ultra Spiritual path rests on Dreaming up your awakening - how to engineer your carefully contrived spiritual narrative Rigidly yogic yoga - the moisture-filled cloud formation that drops rain upon your river so your flow can flow Following the light to the greener spiritual pastures of veganism He-ness, financial levity, deathliness, and other qualities of the quality guru Mindfullessness - all of the fullness of mindfulness with none of the mind With How to Be Ultra Spiritual, His Enlightenedness JP Sears brings the heart and soul of ancient spirituality back to life with a progressive aggression, replacing the diluted uselessness of modern spirituality with the waaay more spiritual wisdom of Ultra Spirituality. Be sure to thank him when you see him. PLEASE NOTE: When you purchase this title, the accompanying reference material will be available in your Library section along with the audio. 1. Language: English. Narrator: JP Sears. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/sp/true/000976/sp_true_000976_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 16.07.2020
Zum Angebot
The Secret of the Irish Castle: Deverill Chroni...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

International best-selling author Santa Montefiore continues the story of the Deverill family in the third book in her beautiful and moving Deverill Chronicles trilogy - perfect for fans of Kate Morton and Beatriz Williams. 1939: Peace has flourished since the Great War ended, but much has changed for the Deverill family as now a new generation is waiting in the wings to make their mark. When Martha Wallace leaves her home in America to search for her birth mother in Dublin, she never imagines that she will completely lose her heart to the impossibly charming JP Deverill. But more surprises are in store for her after she discovers that her mother comes from the same place as JP, sealing her fate. Bridie Doyle, now Countess di Marcantonio and mistress of Castle Deverill, is determined to make the castle she used to work in her home. But just as she begins to feel things are finally going her way, her flamboyant husband Cesare has other ideas. As his eye strays away from his wife, those close to the couple wonder if he really is who he says he is. Kitty Deverill has come to accept her life with her husband Robert, and their two children. But then Jack O'Leary, the love of her life, returns to Ballinakelly. And this time his heart belongs elsewhere. As long-held secrets come to light, the Deverills will have to heal old wounds and come to terms with the past if they hope to ensure their legacy for the future. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Genevieve Swallow. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/harp/007780/bk_harp_007780_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible
Stand: 16.07.2020
Zum Angebot
The Craftsman
8,33 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Optioned for television by the hit team behind KILLING EVE. 'Filled with intrigue and suspense. The Craftsman is spellbinding.' - Clare Mackintosh 'Sharon Bolton at her absolute finest. Beautifully dark and disturbing.' - Jenny Blackhurst 'Darkly gothic and brilliantly original, The Craftsman will have you spellbound.' - JP Delaney 'An absolutely terrific crime novel that takes your darkest fear and makes it reality.' - Elly Griffiths Devoted father or merciless killer? His secrets are buried with him. Florence Lovelady's career was made when she convicted coffin-maker Larry Glassbrook of a series of child murders 30 years ago. Like something from our worst nightmares the victims were buried...ALIVE. Larry confessed to the crimes; it was an open and shut case. But now he's dead, and events from the past start to repeat themselves. Did she get it wrong all those years ago? Or is there something much darker at play? Praise for The Craftsman 'Grisly and comeplling.' - Sarah Hilary 'Utterly terrifying and gripping.' - Sabine Durrant, author of TAKE ME IN 'An original, dark, and twisted tale and the words just sparkle on the page.' - Niki Mackay 'I dare you to read it after dark. The Craftsman is a blood-chilling thriller that will cast a spell on you.' - Mark Edwards,No.1 Kindle bestseller 'Fabulous, utterly unique storyline, that will effortlessly stand out in the crowd of thrillers. It'll give you the creeps.' - Helen Fields 'Pitch perfect creepiness, air punching female empowerment and sinister mysteries kept me hooked to the very last page.' - Holly Seddon 'The Craftsman goes to some very dark places, and will have readers looking nervously over their shoulders with every page they turn.' - Mick Herron 'A brilliant blend of rich crime thriller with a hint of the gothic. Dark, disturbing and with women who totally rock, with the Craftsman Sharon Bolton has proven herself to be a master Craftsman herself. Buy it. Read it. Tell your friends. Then sleep with the light on.' - Sarah Pinborough

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 16.07.2020
Zum Angebot
The Turn of the Key
11,59 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

IT WAS THE DREAM JOB. IT WOULD BECOME HER WORST NIGHTMARE. 'So clever and original . . . from the first gripping page to the last shocking twist' ERIN KELLY, author of He Said/She Said'Ruth Ware just gets better and better. The Turn of the Key is her most compelling and addictive to date; I read this in a two sitting frenzy, barely able to turn the pages fast enough' Lisa Jewell, author of The People Upstairs When Rowan stumbles across the advert, it seems like too good an opportunity to miss: a live-in nanny position, with a very generous salary. And when she arrives at Heatherbrae House, she is smitten by the luxurious 'smart' home fitted out with all modern conveniences by a picture-perfect family. What she doesn't know is that she's stepping into a nightmare - one that will end with a child dead and her in cell awaiting trial for murder. She knows she's made mistakes. But she's not guilty - at least not of murder. Which means someone else is...'Will hold you captive until the brilliant ending' SHARI LAPENA, author of Someone We Know Full of chilling menace and sinister secrets, The Turn of the Key is a gripping modern-day haunted house novel that will keep you reading through the night. Everyone loves Ruth Ware's binge-worthy psychological thrillers:'The queen of creepy crime' Metro'Eerie and tense, this left me so spooked that I slept with the light on!' Prima 'Powerfully atmospheric, unguessably twisty...I devoured it' Louise Candlish, bestselling author of Our House 'Dark and dramatic...part murder mystery, part family drama, altogether riveting' A.J. Finn, author of The Woman in the Window'Creepy, engrossing, and oh-so-hard to put down' JP Delaney, author of The Girl Before 'One of the best thriller writers around' Independent 'Agatha Christie meets The Girl on the Train' The Sun 'Dark, unsettling, brilliant' HEAT 'Deliciously dark and spooky' Sunday Mirror

Anbieter: buecher
Stand: 16.07.2020
Zum Angebot