Angebote zu "Blame" (5 Treffer)

Kategorien

Shops

Blame
17,90 CHF *
zzgl. 3,50 CHF Versand

A breathtaking psychological thriller about one girl's search for justice, perfect for fans of JP Delaney's The Girl Before and Michelle Frances's The Girlfriend. IF YOU WERE INNOCENT, YOU'D REMEMBER . . . WOULDN'T YOU? 'This story is in the hands of a true thriller master. And the payoff is glorious' Daily Mail The crash that killed him Two years ago, Jane Norton crashed her car on a lonely road, killing her friend David and leaving her with amnesia. At first, everyone was sympathetic. Then they found Jane's note: I wish we were dead together. A girl to blame From that day the town turned against her. But even now Jane is filled with questions: why were they on that road? Why was she with David? Did she really want to die? The secrets she should forget Most of all, she must find out who has just written her an anonymous message . . . I know what really happened. I know what you don't remember. A gripping and emotional psychological thriller, perfect for fans of JP Delaney, Michelle Frances, TM Logan, Rachel Abbott, Patricia Gibney and Paula Hawkins. Praise for Jeff Abbott 'An instant classic' Lee Child 'One of the best thriller writers of our time' Harlan Coben 'Jeff Abbott has put together a hell of a page turner' Michael Connelly Jeff Abbott is a master storyteller. Blame is a great introduction to his talents for the first-time Abbott reader. Rest assured that when you finish his latest, you'll be hooked. Mystery People 'Impossible to put down. A one-sit read that'll have readers up way past their bedtimes, Blame is Jeff Abbott's best novel so far' The Real Book Spy blog

Anbieter: Orell Fuessli CH
Stand: 24.10.2020
Zum Angebot
Blame
29,90 CHF *
zzgl. 3,50 CHF Versand

A breathtaking psychological thriller about one girl's search for justice, perfect for fans of The Girl Before and He Said/She Said. IF YOU WERE INNOCENT, YOU'D REMEMBER . . . WOULDN'T YOU? The crash that killed him Two years ago, Jane Norton crashed her car on a lonely road, killing her friend David and leaving her with amnesia. At first, everyone was sympathetic. Then they found Jane's note: I wish we were dead together. A girl to blame From that day the town turned against her. But even now Jane is filled with questions: why were they on that road? Why was she with David? Did she really want to die? The secrets she should forget Most of all, she must find out who has just written her an anonymous message . . . I know what really happened. I know what you don't remember. A gripping and emotional psychological thriller, perfect for fans of JP Delaney, Erin Kelly, Michelle Frances, TM Logan, John Marrs and BA Paris. Praise for Jeff Abbott: 'Panic is an instant classic' Lee Child 'One of the best thriller writers of our time' Harlan Coben 'Panic is a ride down the roaring rapids. Jeff Abbott has put together a hell of a page turner' Michael Connelly 'The unconventional plot, the constant surprises, and above all the psychological depth of the characters all make this a first-rate crime novel' Kirkus

Anbieter: Orell Fuessli CH
Stand: 24.10.2020
Zum Angebot
Blame
4,50 CHF *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

IF YOU WERE INNOCENT, YOU'D REMEMBER . . . WOULDN'T YOU? 'This story is in the hands of a true thriller master. And the payoff is glorious' Daily Mail The crash that killed him Two years ago, Jane Norton crashed her car on a lonely road, killing her friend David and leaving her with amnesia. At first, everyone was sympathetic. Then they found Jane's note: I wish we were dead together. A girl to blame From that day the town turned against her. But even now Jane is filled with questions: why were they on that road? Why was she with David? Did she really want to die? The secrets she should forget Most of all, she must find out who has just written her an anonymous message . . . I know what really happened. I know what you don't remember. A gripping and emotional psychological thriller, perfect for fans of JP Delaney, Michelle Frances, TM Logan, Rachel Abbott, Patricia Gibney and Paula Hawkins. Praise for Jeff Abbott 'An instant classic' Lee Child 'One of the best thriller writers of our time' Harlan Coben 'Jeff Abbott has put together a hell of a page turner' Michael Connelly Jeff Abbott is a master storyteller. Blame is a great introduction to his talents for the first-time Abbott reader. Rest assured that when you finish his latest, you'll be hooked. Mystery People 'Impossible to put down. A one-sit read that'll have readers up way past their bedtimes, Blame is Jeff Abbott's best novel so far' The Real Book Spy blog

Anbieter: Orell Fuessli CH
Stand: 24.10.2020
Zum Angebot
Blame
4,49 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

IF YOU WERE INNOCENT, YOU'D REMEMBER . . . WOULDN'T YOU? 'This story is in the hands of a true thriller master. And the payoff is glorious' Daily Mail The crash that killed him Two years ago, Jane Norton crashed her car on a lonely road, killing her friend David and leaving her with amnesia. At first, everyone was sympathetic. Then they found Jane's note: I wish we were dead together. A girl to blame From that day the town turned against her. But even now Jane is filled with questions: why were they on that road? Why was she with David? Did she really want to die? The secrets she should forget Most of all, she must find out who has just written her an anonymous message . . . I know what really happened. I know what you don't remember. A gripping and emotional psychological thriller, perfect for fans of JP Delaney, Michelle Frances, TM Logan, Rachel Abbott, Patricia Gibney and Paula Hawkins. Praise for Jeff Abbott 'An instant classic' Lee Child 'One of the best thriller writers of our time' Harlan Coben 'Jeff Abbott has put together a hell of a page turner' Michael Connelly Jeff Abbott is a master storyteller. Blame is a great introduction to his talents for the first-time Abbott reader. Rest assured that when you finish his latest, you'll be hooked. Mystery People 'Impossible to put down. A one-sit read that'll have readers up way past their bedtimes, Blame is Jeff Abbott's best novel so far' The Real Book Spy blog

Anbieter: Thalia AT
Stand: 24.10.2020
Zum Angebot